Roka Studios https://rokastudios.com Denver senior photography and corporate head shots Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:52:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Senior Pictures Denver | Adazee | Green Valley HS https://rokastudios.com/senior-pictures-denver-adazee/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:16:26 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=26004 Adazee | Green Valley Ranch High School Adazee is just a dream to photograph. We did her senior pictures in downtown Denver actually in January. The weather can be hit or miss in the winter in Denver. It’s one of our coldest months of the year. The saying here in Denver is to wait 10 […]

The post Senior Pictures Denver | Adazee | Green Valley HS appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>
Niwot High School Senior Portraits | Amalia https://rokastudios.com/niwot-high-school-senior-portraits-amalia/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:08:51 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=5528 Niwot High School Senior Portraits | Amalia Check out the Niwot High School senior portraits we captured of Amalia. She is one of our Class of 2018 senior model reps for our studio. These photos are from one of her two senior sessions. While you are looking at her photos, get to know a little […]

The post Niwot High School Senior Portraits | Amalia appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>
Legend High School Senior Pictures | Sam https://rokastudios.com/legend-high-school-senior-pictures-sam/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:39:11 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=5507 Legend High School Senior Pictures | Sam Check out another one of our Class of 2018 Senior Model Reps. Sam attends Legend High School and is just non stop fun to be around. Check out Sam’s Legend High School Senior Pictures and get to know more of her in her fun interview. Check out our […]

The post Legend High School Senior Pictures | Sam appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>
Loveland Senior Pictures | Sophia https://rokastudios.com/loveland-senior-pictures/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 17:52:15 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=5488 Loveland Senior Pictures | Sophia Meet another one of our fabulous senior model reps Sophia! So excited to have her as a senior model rep for Roka Studios. I have known their family for years, and was thrilled when she filled out our application. Sophia attends Loveland High School and has big ambitious plans for […]

The post Loveland Senior Pictures | Sophia appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>
Denver senior pictures | Color Blast Themed Session https://rokastudios.com/denver-senior-pictures-color-blast-themed-session/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 17:15:24 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=5451 Denver senior pictures | Color Blast Themed Session The other night we held our Color Blast themed session for our Class of 2018 Senior Model Reps. Our model reps are the face of our studio for this year. Not only do they get two senior sessions, they can participate into three themed sessions that we […]

The post Denver senior pictures | Color Blast Themed Session appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>
Mead High School Senior Portraits | Breanna https://rokastudios.com/mead-high-school-senior-portraits/ Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:33:37 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=5427 Mead High School Senior Portraits | Breanna  Meet another one of our fabulous senior model reps! Breanna goes to Mead High School. She is a talented dancer and a beautiful young woman. Not only does she dance competitive on her own, she is also apart of the Mead High School Dance Team.  We had such […]

The post Mead High School Senior Portraits | Breanna appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>
Senior Pictures | Denver | Emma https://rokastudios.com/senior-pictures-denver-emma/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 17:47:36 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=5404 Senior Pictures | Denver | Emma  Meet Emma one of of Class of 2018 Senior Model Reps. Emma attends Legacy High School. I absolutely LOVE the senior pictures we captured of her from her first session in Denver. She brought stylish clothes, accessories, and her prom dress which I LOVE! So looking forward to capturing […]

The post Senior Pictures | Denver | Emma appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>
Horizon High School | Senior Pictures | Mikala https://rokastudios.com/horizon-high-school-senior-pictures-mikala/ Wed, 31 May 2017 20:23:53 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=5366 Horizon High School | Senior Pictures | Mikala Meet Mikala from Horizon High School. She is one of our 2018 Senior model reps. We did her senior pictures in Denver with her sister. Her sister Aubree is also a senior model rep for our studio.  We are so thrilled to have two sisters as part […]

The post Horizon High School | Senior Pictures | Mikala appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>
Valor High School Senior Pictures-Alex https://rokastudios.com/valor-high-school-senior-pictures-alex/ Tue, 30 May 2017 16:29:09 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=5347 Valor High School Senior Pictures – Alex One of my favorite sessions last year was of the beautiful Alex. We did her Valor High School senior pictures in early October. The Colorado fall colors were just beginning to turn leaving us with a background of a nice yellow and orange for her outdoor senior pictures. […]

The post Valor High School Senior Pictures-Alex appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>
Cherry Creek High School Senior Graduation-Gabby https://rokastudios.com/cherry-creek-high-school-senior/ Mon, 29 May 2017 01:08:28 +0000 https://rokastudios.com/?p=5308 Cherry Creek High School Senior Graduation-Gabby Gabby’s Cherry Creek High School Senior Graduation party will go down in history! Gabby has set the bar high on how to throw a graduation party. IT WAS EPIC! We were lucky enough to photograph Gabby’s senior portraits this past fall, as you can see from below she is […]

The post Cherry Creek High School Senior Graduation-Gabby appeared first on Roka Studios.

]]>